Latest Products The latest range of products from Dualit http://www.dualit.com Copyright People Love Presents 2016 People Love Presents http://www.dualit.com/images/logo.gif http://www.dualit.com 103 49 Capsule Holder http://www.dualit.com/products/capsule-holder/stainless-steel plp-present-item-698 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Black Milk Frother http://www.dualit.com/products/new-milk-frother/black-stainless-milk-frother plp-present-item-697 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 6 Slice Bun Toaster http://www.dualit.com/products/6-bun-toaster/metallic-silver plp-present-item-696 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 4 Slice Sandwich Toaster http://www.dualit.com/products/4-sandwich/metallic-charcoal plp-present-item-691 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 2 Slot Newgen Toaster http://www.dualit.com/products/2-slice-newgen/lavender-blue plp-present-item-693 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 4 Slot NewGen Toaster http://www.dualit.com/products/4-slice-newgen/lavender-blue plp-present-item-692 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Lusso™ Cino Capsule Machine http://www.dualit.com/products/lusso-cino-capsule-machine/black-silver plp-present-item-689 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Studio by Dualit™ Kettle http://www.dualit.com/products/studio-kettle/white-grey plp-present-item-678 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Studio by Dualit™ 2 Slot Toaster http://www.dualit.com/products/studio-2-slot-toaster/black-brushed-trim plp-present-item-680 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Studio by Dualit™ 4 Slot Toaster http://www.dualit.com/products/studio-4-slot-toaster/black-polished-trim plp-present-item-685 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Lusso™ Capsule Machine http://www.dualit.com/products/lusso-capsule-machine/black-silver plp-present-item-686 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Espress-Auto 4 in 1 Coffee and Tea Machine http://www.dualit.com/products/espress-auto-4-in-1-coffee-and-tea-machine/black plp-present-item-669 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Charlene Mullen Architect Toaster Panel Pack http://www.dualit.com/products/charlene-mullen-architect-toaster-panel-pack/charlene-mullen plp-present-item-667 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Charlene Mullen Architect Kettle Panel Pack http://www.dualit.com/products/charlene-mullen-panel-pack/charlene-mullen plp-present-item-668 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 VortecS® Blender http://www.dualit.com/products/blender/polished plp-present-item-661 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Cino™ Milk Steamer http://www.dualit.com/products/Cino/Brushed plp-present-item-660 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100