Latest Products The latest range of products from Dualit http://www.dualit.com Copyright People Love Presents 2015 People Love Presents http://www.dualit.com/images/logo.gif http://www.dualit.com 103 49 New York Breakfast http://www.dualit.com/products/new-york/14-pack plp-present-item-641 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Parisienne Evening Blend http://www.dualit.com/products/parisienne/14-pack plp-present-item-643 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Signature Espresso http://www.dualit.com/products/signature/14-pack plp-present-item-642 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Decaf Smooth Blend http://www.dualit.com/products/decaf/14-pack plp-present-item-645 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Milano http://www.dualit.com/products/milano/14-pack plp-present-item-644 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Indian Monsoon http://www.dualit.com/products/indian-monsoon/10-capsule-pack plp-present-item-639 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Sumatra Mandheling http://www.dualit.com/products/sumatra-mandheling/10-capsule-pack plp-present-item-640 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 The Haven Toaster http://www.dualit.com/products/haven/haven plp-present-item-417 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 English Breakfast http://www.dualit.com/products/english-breakfast/english-breakfast-10-pack plp-present-item-412 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Earl Grey http://www.dualit.com/products/earl-grey/earl-grey-10-pack plp-present-item-413 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Peppermint Infusion http://www.dualit.com/products/peppermint/peppermint-10-pack plp-present-item-414 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Blackcurrant Infusion http://www.dualit.com/products/blackcurrant/blackcurrant plp-present-item-415 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Green Tea http://www.dualit.com/products/green-tea/green-tea-10-pack plp-present-item-416 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100