Latest Products The latest range of products from Dualit http://www.dualit.com Copyright People Love Presents 2014 People Love Presents http://www.dualit.com/images/logo.gif http://www.dualit.com 103 49 2 Slot Classic Toaster http://www.dualit.com/products/2-slice-newgen/copper plp-present-item-418 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 4 Slot NewGen Toaster http://www.dualit.com/products/4-slice-newgen/copper plp-present-item-419 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 The Haven Toaster http://www.dualit.com/products/haven/haven plp-present-item-417 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 English Breakfast http://www.dualit.com/products/english-breakfast/english-breakfast-10-pack plp-present-item-412 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Earl Grey http://www.dualit.com/products/earl-grey/earl-grey-10-pack plp-present-item-413 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Peppermint Infusion http://www.dualit.com/products/peppermint/peppermint-10-pack plp-present-item-414 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Blackcurrant Infusion http://www.dualit.com/products/blackcurrant/blackcurrant plp-present-item-415 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Green Tea http://www.dualit.com/products/green-tea/green-tea-10-pack plp-present-item-416 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Architect 4 Slot Toaster http://www.dualit.com/products/architect-4-slot-toaster/brushed plp-present-item-406 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Architect Kettle http://www.dualit.com/products/architect-kettle/brushed plp-present-item-405 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Classic Kettle http://www.dualit.com/products/classic-kettle/Polished plp-present-item-407 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Stoneware 1.5 Litre Jug kettle http://www.dualit.com/products/Stoneware-15-litre-jug-kettle/granite plp-present-item-401 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Stoneware 4 Slot Lite Toaster http://www.dualit.com/products/Stoneware-4-Slot-Lite-Toaster/granite plp-present-item-403 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 4 Slot Heritage toaster http://www.dualit.com/products/4-slot-heritage-range/hicks-blue plp-present-item-396 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Dual-Max™ Juicer http://www.dualit.com/products/dual-max-juicer/polished plp-present-item-398 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 2 Slot Heritage toasters http://www.dualit.com/products/2-slot-heritage/hicks-blue plp-present-item-394 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100