Latest Products The latest range of products from Dualit http://www.dualit.com Copyright People Love Presents 2014 People Love Presents http://www.dualit.com/images/logo.gif http://www.dualit.com 103 49 Architect Kettle http://www.dualit.com/products/architect-kettle/brushed plp-present-item-405 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Architect 4 Slot Toaster http://www.dualit.com/products/architect-4-slot-toaster/brushed plp-present-item-406 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Stoneware 1.5 Litre Jug kettle http://www.dualit.com/products/Stoneware-15-litre-jug-kettle/granite plp-present-item-401 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Stoneware 4 Slot Lite Toaster http://www.dualit.com/products/Stoneware-4-Slot-Lite-Toaster/granite plp-present-item-403 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 2 Slot Heritage toasters http://www.dualit.com/products/2-slot-heritage/hicks-blue plp-present-item-394 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 4 Slot Heritage toaster http://www.dualit.com/products/4-slot-heritage-range/hicks-blue plp-present-item-396 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Dual-Max™ Juicer http://www.dualit.com/products/dual-max-juicer/polished plp-present-item-398 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Tasting Collection http://www.dualit.com/products/tea-tasting-collection/20-capsule-taster-pack plp-present-item-372 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 English Breakfast http://www.dualit.com/products/english-breakfast/20-tea-capsule-pack plp-present-item-366 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Earl Grey http://www.dualit.com/products/earl-grey/20-capsule-pack plp-present-item-367 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Kenyan Gold http://www.dualit.com/products/kenyan-gold/20-capsule-pack plp-present-item-368 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Peppermint Infusion http://www.dualit.com/products/peppermint/20-capsule-pack plp-present-item-369 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Blackcurrant Infusion http://www.dualit.com/products/blackcurrant/20-capsule-pack plp-present-item-370 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Sumatra Mandheling http://www.dualit.com/products/sumatra-mandheling/sumatra-mandheling plp-present-item-362 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Colombia Huila http://www.dualit.com/products/colombia-huila/colombia-huila plp-present-item-363 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Ethiopia Sidamo http://www.dualit.com/products/ethiopia-sidamo/ethiopia-sidamo plp-present-item-364 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Indian Monsoon http://www.dualit.com/products/indian-monsoon/indian-monsoon plp-present-item-360 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100 Origins Toaster http://www.dualit.com/products/origins/polished plp-present-item-340 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:00:00 +0100